Into Fruition

"Since it began, one of our goals has been to create an organic space for artists to come together and connect through collaboration. What better way than to curate a playlist that supports the music community and throws some groovy inspirations your way while you make your visual creations? These are friends, neighbors, peers, and mentors and we believe in their paths through sound. We believe in yours too. Through all this crazy, we hope you stay healthy, be inspired, and continue to grow. You got this. We can cheers to that!" - Adam, Joel, Suzanne (Into Fruition)

The Leones - @theleones

 

Sons of Luther / @sons_of_luther

 

Medusa / @adsume

 

Heave / @hea.ve

 

Coral Collapse / @coralcollapse

 

Somni / @somnibeats

 

Del Paxton / @d3lpaxt0n

 

Koko Neetz / @koko_neetz

 

Hop Hop / @jazfrazinc

 

Ex-Pat / @ex.pat

 

Jesse & the Spirit / @jesseandthespirit

 

Civil Engineer / @eyyywey

 

Shadowgraphs / @shadowgraphs_music

 

Olmsted / @olmstedband

 

Dreambeaches / @dreambeachesmusic 

 

Deadwolf / @deadwolfofficial

 

Space Cubs / @spacecubs

 

Sonny Baker / @sonnybakermusic 

 

Humble Braggers / @humblebraggers 

 

The Tins / @thetinsmusic

 

Bold Folly / @bold_folly

 

Jack / @jackmusic_

 

Aircraft / @aircraft_band

 

Hundred Plus Club / @hundredplusclub

 

Cooler / @coolermood

Velvet Bethany / @velvet_bethany

 

The Burkharts / @theburkhartsmusic

 

Oats Holy Roller / @i_liked_it_too_much

 

denzelworldpeace / @denzelworldpeace

Johnny & the Man Kids / @johnnyandthemankids

 

Passed Out / @passedoutband

 

West Ferry / @westferry

 

Leyda / @leydaband

 

Icky Reels / @ayfast

 

SMUG / @smug_theband

 

Tough Old Bird / @tougholdbirdmusic

 

Bethlehem Steel / @bsteelmybleedingfart

 

Home Body / @home_body

 

Alpha Hopper / @alphahopper

 

Ruby Haunt / @rubyhaunt

 

Slow Cooker / @slwckr

 

The Dirty Pennies / @thedirtypennies

 

Logan Locking / @logan138

 

Yali / @yali_sounds

 

Shawn Chiki / @shawn.chiki

 

Fernway / @fernwayofficial

 

Kwka / @kwkakwka

 

Dogs in Stereo / @dogsinstereo

 

Post Prom / @postprom

 

Stress Dolls / @stressdolls

 

The Rust Belt Brigade / @rustbeltbrigade

 

Ugly Sun / @ugly.sun

 

Orations / @orations_the_band

 

Timothy Alice / @timothy.alice.music

 

Ghostpool / @ghostpoolband

 

Kevin Scoma / @kevinscoma

 

VR Sunset / @vrsunset

Musician list and links to Instagrams

Join our mailing list
Nomel Arts

445 Rhode Island St.

Buffalo, NY 14213